Arrival
Departure
Adults
2
Children
0
Cuisine

Enjoy our gourmet breakfast with local products, honey from our own beekeeper and freshly prepared egg dishes from local eggs and bread from the local bakery. In the afternoon, we serve the popular "tea time" with tea, water, juices and cakes from our in-house pastry chef.

Since Villa Ludwig does not have a restaurant in the hotel, we offer the special service of serving meals in the fireplace room or on the terrace upon advance reservation with our evening catering menu.

The new "Wishing-Table" service offers romantics the special service of having their menu served in the suite with a view of Neuschwanstein Castle (only bookable for 2 nights or more and in the Romance Suite Lohengrin)

We will happily reserve a table for you at one of our partner restaurants just a 5-minute walk away, or we can arrange a table at one of the nearby gourmet restaurants.

Ankunft
Abreise
Erwachsene
2
Kinder
0
Kulinarik

Genießen Sie unser Gourmet-Frühstück mit heimischen Produkten, Honig vom eigenen Imker und frisch zubereitete Eierspeisen von lokalen Eiern sowie Brot vom heimischen Bäcker. Nachmittags servieren wir die beliebte "Tea-Time" mit Tee, Wasser, Säften und Kuchen von unserer hauseigenen Konditorin.

Da die Villa Ludwig über keine Restaurant im Hotel verfügt, bieten wir ihnen den speziellen Service auf Vorbestellung mit unserer Catering Karte Speisen am Abend im Kaminzimmer oder auf der Terrasse zu servieren.



Der neue "Tischlein Deck Dich" Service bietet den Romantikern den speziellen Service ihr Menü in der Suite mit Blick auf Schloss Neuschwanstein serviert zu bekommen (nur ab 2 Nächten und in der Romantik Suite Lohengrin buchbar)



Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen einen Tisch in einem unserer Partnerrestaurants nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt oder wir arrangieren einen Tisch in einem der nahegelegen Gourmetrestaurants.